Skip to content

I’m a twit!

October 19, 2010
tags:

See that lovely grey button at the top of the sidebar?  Not only have I abandoned Christianity, I’ve joined the world of Twitter!  I always said that I never would, that I don’t see the point, but there you have it in the right-hand column.  You should follow me!  It’ll be hard for me to condense my thoughts into 140 characters as I tend to write a lot… But I shall try!  Go now and follow me!  (I won’t make you fishers of men, though.)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

