Skip to content

Evil Thomas Jefferson

November 4, 2010

I just noticed a list of the top searches leading to this site.  The top three are all Thomas Jefferson related and number 3 is “evil thomas jefferson.”  Not sure what someone was looking for.  But, since I’ve been absent lately (my non-busy life has been a little bit busier than normal, including a couple of trips out of town in the past two weeks) I figured I’d at least give my loyal readers something.  I also figured I’d give that person looking for Evil Thomas Jefferson, and the other person looking for Thomas Jefferson pictures something in case they come back.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2010 12:35 am

    Hahaha! That’s funny. Give ’em what they want, huh?

  2. November 4, 2010 5:27 pm

    I now giggle every time I go to my blog…

  3. November 29, 2010 8:18 pm

    Bahahaha, I love this so much.

    • November 29, 2010 8:44 pm

      :D 45 out of 65 search engine hits to my site to date include “thomas jefferson.” I think that is just great. SIX of those also include “evil” and one person actually got here looking for “jefferson portrait high definition.”

  4. Zarina permalink
    December 7, 2010 3:00 pm

    I LOVE YOUR ART, you are a true master!

Leave a Reply

