Skip to content

Reports of my death are greatly exagerated…

January 24, 2011

I promise that I am still around!  I’ve just been slacking off keeping up with internet stuff.  Or really, much of anything!  I made a promise to myself at the beginning of the year (no, not a New Years resolution, I’ve never made one of those…) to make at least one substantial post a month to my blog.  So, in the next week I have to make a new post.

So don’t fret, I’m still here and something new will show up before the end of January.  Then you can expect at least one major post a month.  If I fail to do so I fully expect to be nagged about it by any regular readers.

So…  Looking at recommended tags for this post, I can understand “New Year”, “Holiday”, and “Mark Twain”.  I can’t, however, understand what this post has to do with “Sea Turtles”.  Funny WordPress.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

