Skip to content

I’m not dead yet!

December 5, 2013

So, first things first, apologies to the folks who made comments that didn’t get approved or replied to until today. I haven’t been paying much attention to the blog lately (uh… mostly was distracted by a new game, Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, but I’ve also not really had much new to say in a while).

Quick update on me: nothing really has changed. Still working at the church, still looking for something else (though sometimes I get discouraged and stop looking for a while), and still involved in the local freethought group. I survived Thanksgiving with my religious family and now I have Christmas to look forward to. :)

If anyone has any questions for me, or suggestions for a topic that I haven’t covered, feel free to ask in the comments and I’ll see what I can do. I promise I’ll get back to you sooner than 6 months this time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

